Uncategorized

Sat Apr 6 2013

      Today was a busy and very upbeat day in the salon with a bustling group of shih tzus and a lot of fluffy undercoat! I spent a great deal of the day reflecting on the goings on in the salon, feeling much gratitude for my amazing clients and staff. Over the past four years, we have made a lot of changes but I really believe that our hearts are still and will always be in the same place. We all wholeheartedly love what we do and are definite “animal people”. I am thankful that my staff is as passionate about helping rescues as I am and hope that as we grow we will be able to do even more. It is a rare thing to find a person who really loves their job and I am so grateful there are four of us!

Leave a Reply

